Vampire Sucker

12,50

2 Zombie monsters
If you would Tribute a monster(s) for a Tribute Summon, you can Tribute a Zombie monster(s) your opponent controls, even though you do not control it. You can only use each of the following effects of “Vampire Sucker” once per turn.
? You can target 1 monster in your opponent’s GY; Special Summon it to your opponent’s field in Defense Position, and if you do, it is treated as a Zombie monster.
? If a Zombie monster(s) is Special Summoned from the GY: Draw 1 card.

Out of stock

SKU: 050-FLOD Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vampire Sucker”